Important Class Information

You will not receive a refund for trips and classes with fees. We use the monies that we collect for these trips and classes to pay the costs incurred for the offering. Your payment has been spent on reservations, admissions, bus fees, materials, etc. Thus, you may not get it back. However, you could sell your seat to another person. Contact the coordinator to find out if there is a waiting list. The names on the waiting list receive first priority. If no one is on the waiting list, you may sell your seat to someone else.

If you require special accommodations to participate in the programs offered by CVLR, please contact the class coordinator as soon as possible, and he/she will attempt to meet your needs.

 

Please Note…

The views expressed in CVLR classes do not necessarily reflect the views of the CVLR board or members. Our presenters volunteer to educate others about various issues. People attending these classes can question and debate the information provided and make their own decisions as to what they do with the information. Our goal is to have a healthy exchange of ideas that maintains civility and respect for others.

 

If You Have a Question on a Class or Trip

To register or ask about availability for a class or trip, contact Elizabeth Fischer at liz@psmc.com. If you have a question about a trip or class after you have registered, contact the coordinator. Coordinators do not know answers regarding if a class has openings or not. You will find the coordinator’s name in the class or trip listing. All coordinators’ e-mails are listed below.

 

Amy Alpine amyalpine@att.net
Kathy Campbell Katc55.kc@gmail.com
Pat Eggert eggertpatricia@gmail.com
Kathie Fahrman fahrmakj@uwec.edu
Sally Felling sefelling@gmail.com
Elizabeth Fischer liz@psmc.com
Joe Hagaman hagamanj@uwstout.edu
Marilyn Hagen marhagen@hotmail.com
Barb Hebert barbkbrowne@gmail.com
Steve Hogseth stevehogseth@gmail.com
Mike Hilger hilgermj@uwec.edu
Howard Lee leeh@uwstout.edu
Claudeen Oebser coebser@gmail.com
Joyce Robbins joyrob1@charter.net
Herb Ruscin ruscinherb@yahoo.com
Karen Schauer ktschauer@gmail.com
Chris Smith casmith@wwt.net
Elizabeth Spader elizabeth@elizabethspader.com
John Stoneberg jstoneberg@charter.net
Jim Urness jimurness@charter.net