Important Class Information

You will not receive a refund for trips and classes with fees. We use the monies that we collect for these trips and classes to pay the costs incurred for the offering. Your payment has been spent on reservations, admissions, bus fees, materials, etc. Thus, you may not get it back. However, you could sell your seat to another person. Contact the coordinator to find out if there is a waiting list. The names on the waiting list receive first priority. If no one is on the waiting list, you may sell your seat to someone else.

If you require special accommodations to participate in the programs offered by CVLR, please contact the class coordinator as soon as possible, and he/she will attempt to meet your needs.

 

Please Note…

The views expressed in CVLR classes do not necessarily reflect the views of the CVLR board or members. Our presenters volunteer to educate others about various issues. People attending these classes can question and debate the information provided and make their own decisions as to what they do with the information. Our goal is to have a healthy exchange of ideas that maintains civility and respect for others.

 

Coordinators Have the Answers about Classes and Trips

If you have a question about a trip or class, contact the coordinator. You will find his or her name in the class or trip listing. He or she is the best person to answer your question and help you out. You may contact the coordinator by phone, which you will find by the class or trip listing, or by e-mail, which you will find below.

If you did not sign up for a class or trip and wish to attend, contact the coordinator and ask if you may.

Coordinators and presenters invest a great deal of volunteer time and effort to set up and present these classes and trips. Please be respectful of their efforts by attending the classes and trips for which you register. If you cannot attend, please let the coordinator know in advance.

Amy Alpine amyalpine@att.net
Linda Bark call, no e-mail
Kathie Fahrman fahrmakj@uwec.edu
Sally Felling sefelling@gmail.com
Elizabeth Fischer liz@psmc.com
Margy Hagaman mrhagaman@gmail.com
Sharon Lowry sharon@psmc.com
Mike O’Halloran mmohalloran@charter.net
Bill and Jan O’Neill oneill.jan@gmail.com
Claudeen Oebser coebser@gmail.com
Joyce Robbins joyrob1@charter.net
Tony Schuster agsustr@charter.net
Chris Smith casmith@wwt.net
Elizabeth Spader elizabeth@elizabethspader.com
Dave Steele steelemaker@gmail.com
John Stoneberg jstoneberg@charter.net
Jim Urness jimurness@charter.net
Pat Williams proptart75@gmail.com
Barbara Wimunc-Pearson wimuncbl@uwec.edu