Important Class Information

You will not receive a refund for trips and classes with fees. We use the monies that we collect for these trips and classes to pay the costs incurred for the offering. Your payment has been spent on reservations, admissions, bus fees, materials, etc. Thus, you may not get it back. However, you could sell your seat to another person. Contact the coordinator to find out if there is a waiting list. The names on the waiting list receive first priority. If no one is on the waiting list, you may sell your seat to someone else.

If you require special accommodations to participate in the programs offered by CVLR, please contact the class coordinator as soon as possible, and he/she will attempt to meet your needs.

 

Please Note…

The views expressed in CVLR classes do not necessarily reflect the views of the CVLR board or members. Our presenters volunteer to educate others about various issues. People attending these classes can question and debate the information provided and make their own decisions as to what they do with the information. Our goal is to have a healthy exchange of ideas that maintains civility and respect for others.

 

Coordinators Have the Answers about Classes and Trips

If you have a question about a trip or class, contact the coordinator. You will find his or her name in the class or trip listing. He or she is the best person to answer your question and help you out. You may contact the coordinator by phone, which you will find by the class or trip listing, or by e-mail, which you will find below.

Do not register for classes by contacting individual coordinators.  Contact Elizabeth Fischer, Member Services, to register for classes.

Coordinators and presenters invest a great deal of volunteer time and effort to set up and present these classes and trips. Please be respectful of their efforts by attending the classes and trips for which you register. If you cannot attend, please let the coordinator know in advance.

Amy Alpine            amyalpine@att.net
Pat Eggert            eggertpatricia@gmail.com
Kathie Fahrman        fahrmakj@uwec.edu
Sally Felling            sefelling@gmail.com
Elizabeth Fischer        liz@psmc.com
Joe Hagaman        hagamanj@uwstout.edu
Marilyn Hagen        marhagen@hotmail.com
Barb Hebert            barbkbrowne@gmail.com
MIke Hilger            hilgermj@uwec.edu
Steve Hogseth        stevehogseth@gmail
Irene Lazda            lazdai@uwec.edu
Howard Lee            leeh@uwstout.edu
Mike O’Halloran        mmohalloran@charter.net
Claudeen Oebser        coebser@gmail.com
Joyce Robbins        joyrob1@charter.net
Karen Schauer        ktschauer@gmail.com
Chris Smith            casmith@wwt.net
Elizabeth Spader        elizabeth@elizabethspader.com
John Stoneberg        jstoneberg@charter.net
Jim Urness            jimurness@charter.net
Pat Williams        proptart75@gmail.com